User Submitted Post

The following recipients of the 2008 Dillon Henry Memorial Scholarhsips are shown at Seniors Awards Night at Palisades Charter Hgh School. The recipients are Irwin Kintaudi, Monica Quintanilla, Hannah Krasnow, Riley Evans, Christina Quarles, Rosalva Chavez, Madison Rhodes, Sam Simantob, Nassar Samara, Breayanna Robinson, Raven Jackson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *